品牌简介
达派集团
地处中国品牌之都——泉州,成立于上世纪九十年代初,经过20多年的努力,达派现在已经发展成为一家集设计、 研发、生产及销售为一体的综合性箱包企业,国内箱包行业的领导品牌。目前在国内拥有三个生产基地,总占地300多亩,总建筑面积130000平方米,拥有达到国际标准的五星级厂房,现代化的办公设备,环境优美,交通便利。
 
 
在这二十年的发展过程中
达派成功的实现了从外销到内销的转型。面对竞争激烈的市场,达派从可持续发展的角度出发,在原有的市场营销战略的基础上,制定了长远的发展战略,根据各个阶段不断调整战略规划并加大创新力度,顺应市场需求,把握市场动态,不断提升达派的品牌实力。2006年,达派签约奥运冠军田亮作为品牌形象代言人,并迅速启动品牌传播战略,加强媒体宣传,提升品牌曝光率。2007年达派赞助WCBA中国女子篮球甲级联赛、2008年达派鼎力赞助中国国家体操队、2010年赞助环海南岛国际公路自行车赛……近几年,达派根据市场变化和企业的发展规划开始实施战略转移,采取稳健的市场战略,强化达派自身的品牌文化,并不断加大达派的社会影响力。
 
 
科技铸就品牌,品质见证实力。
达派在生产制造、研发设计、产品技术等方面拥有强大的优势。完善先进的设备,达派斥巨资从国外引进世界一流的先进设备,创建了目前国内最先进的箱包电脑检测中心,对每批箱包从原料到成品的每个细节进行严密监控及检测。加强与国内外权威科研机构的合作,提高达派产品的科技含量,使其更具人性化。同时认真研究解读消费者心理,提升设计师的整体设计能力,使产品更加时尚个性,符合消费者需求。作为中国质量检验协会团体会员单位、福建省总商会理事单位和中国轻工商会箱包分会副理事长单位,达派“锐意突破”的品牌态度,使达派先后通过ISO9001、ISO14001、SA8000、OHSAS18001等国际认证,并荣获“中国驰名商标”、“中国知名箱包十佳品牌”、“亚洲500最具价值品牌”、“2006中国箱包十二强”、“2009中国箱包优秀品牌”等称号。
 
 
达派今后
仍将坚持“锐意突破”的品牌核心价值、“达者兼善天下”的企业精神和“诚信、创新、互利、合作”的经营原则,始终以消费者的利益为根本出发点,一如既往的追求卓越的产品质量,提供尽善尽美的服务。
 
 
Copyright : 2014 达派箱包 闽ICP备20140928号 技术支持:科伟网络

Company Profile
DAPAI Group
is located in Quanzhou——”The Capital of Chinese brands” and it was established in the early 90`s. After more than 20 years` endeavor, Dapai has now developed into a comprehensive bag enterprise, which was integrated with design,research,manufacture and selling; and the leading brands among domestic bag industry. Currently, DAPAI owns three production bases in the country which covers an area of 300 acres,with a total construction area of 130,000 square meters. DPAI has a five-star international standard factory buildings, modern office equipment, a beautiful environment and convenient transportation.
 
 
In these two decades of development
DAPAI has successful realized its transition from export to domestic sales. Faced with fierce competition in the market, DAPAI following the perspective of sustainable development; formulating the long-term development strategies which are based on the original marketing strategies; adjusting the strategic planning and increasing innovation according to each phases; conforming with the market demand and grasping the market trends then gradually enhancing DAPAI`s brand strength.
In 2006,DAPAI signed up with the Olympic champion Tian Liang as a brand ambassador, then quickly started the brand communication strategy and to strengthen media publicity, to enhance brand visibility.In 2007, DAPAI sponsored WCBA Chinese Women' Basketball League; in 2008 DAPAI sent the full sponsorship to the Chinese national gymnastics team; and sponsored the Central Hainan International Road Cycling Race in 2010 ...... In recent years, DAPAI has been starting a strategic shift according to market changes and the business development. Taking a solid marketing strategy and strengthening DAPAI`s own brand culture then constantly improving DAPAI`s social influence.
 
 
Brands Lies in Technology; Quality Sees the Strength
DAPAI has a strong advantage in terms of manufacturing, R & D and production technology. To equipped with advanced equipment, DAPAI has brought in world-class advanced equipment from abroad with huge investment, created the most advanced bags computer testing center, which closely monitoring and testing every details of each batch of bags from raw materials to finished products. To strengthen cooperation with domestic and foreign authoritative research institutions; to improve the technological content of products and to make it more humane.While carefully studying consumers`psychology; enhancing the designer's overall design capabilities and to make our products more stylish and fashionable and to meet the demand of consumers. As China Quality Inspection Association member units, Fujian Province Chamber of Commerce and the China Light Industry Association,luggage branch vice chairman of the unit, DAPAI took its brand attitude, "to forge a breakthrough” and managed to pass ISO9001, ISO14001, SA8000, OHSAS18001, etc. international certification, and won the "China Well-known Trademark", "Top Ten Chinese famous brand bags", "Asia's 500 Most Valuable Brands", " Twelve strong of China luggage 2006", " China luggage excellent brand 2009" and so on.
 
 
In the future
Dapai will still adhere to its own brand`s core value——”Forge a breakthrough”; the spirit of enterprise which is”Up to benefit all the people in the world”; and the operating principle that is ”Integrity,Innovation,Mutual benefit and Cooperation”. And always taking consumers` interests as the fundamental starting point, pursuing the excellent quality of products and perfect service.
 
 
Copyright : 2014 DAPAI( CHINA) CO., LTD. Designed by:chinakewei.net